Dakar Rally 2020 – Carlos Sainz wins the Dakar for the third time and presents MINI with its fifth overall victory

lørdag d. 18. januar 2020 17:15
Carlos Sainz (ESP) and his co-driver Lucas Cruz (ESP) have won the Rally Dakar for the third time, having previously triumphed in 2010 and 2018. In doing so, they presented Mini with its fifth overall victory at the iconic endurance rally. For Mini and Mini Motorsport partner X-raid, this was the first success since their winning run together, which lasted from 2012 to 2015.

Læs hele artiklen på Mynewsdesk.com